Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 15, 2021

Reviewed by Audrey B. for David Milton

Orland Hills, IL
David Milton goes above and beyond to ensure your transaction is successful. He makes you feel like you are his only client by being responsive and available throughout the process. I consider David Milton to be a Rockstar lender.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2021

Reviewed by Kameron S. for David Milton

Momence, IL
David couldn't have made this process any easier. As long of a road as it was, he made it effortless and seem smooth along the way. I'd recommend David to any and everyone and truly appreciated everything he did for me and my family.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2021

Reviewed by Allison M. for David Milton

Clifton, IL
David was extremely responsive and friendly to work with. He made the whole process so easy and simple to understand. All of his help was greatly appreciated!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2021

Reviewed by Amy B. for David Milton

Saint Joseph, MI
David is beyond amazing!! Even my title company said they have never worked with someone so responsive! I would absolutely continue to recommend David to anyone!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2021

Reviewed by Eric J. for David Milton

South Bend, IN
David is on his A++ game everyday. Communication was great and he was very knowledgeable. Answered all of my questions, provided good advice, and got things done very fast. Impressed all around and would highly recommend.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer S. for David Milton

Coal City, IL
Communication was fantastic!

5.0 completed on March 20, 2021

Reviewed by Jason L. for David Milton

Bourbonnais, IL
David was awesome💯. He made the process super easy and stress free. He went above and beyond to provide us the best rates. Dave is 🔥

5.0 completed on March 19, 2021

Reviewed by Ellen P. for David Milton

Kankakee, IL
Dave made it easy and stress free in the refinancing our home. He walked it through step by step and explained each step so that we could understand it. We highly recommend Dave and will be telling our friends and family about the great service he provided.

5.0 completed on March 17, 2021

Reviewed by Mollie A. for David Milton

Bourbonnais, IL
Dave went above and beyond to make sure the entire process went smooth and easy. So thankful for all he did for us!

5.0 completed on March 12, 2021

Reviewed by Sammantha L. for David Milton

Bourbonnais, IL
David went above AND beyond for me while buying my first home. I cannot thank him enough. Absolutely wonderful to work with.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel A. for David Milton

Bourbonnais, IL
My wife and I were referred to David and it honestly the best decision we made. David was very courteous, knowledgeable, also very helpful being we are first time homebuyers. I would always recommend David to anyone that is looking for a lender in their home buying journey. He was a pleasure to work with hands down!

5.0 completed on February 28, 2021

Reviewed by Kurt W. for David Milton

MICHIGAN CITY, IN
David communicated with us on every aspect of the process

5.0 completed on February 25, 2021

Reviewed by Linda W. for David Milton

MICHIGAN CITY, IN
David was amazing! Answered every question and explained the entire process. Always responded within minutes. David went above and beyond where other lenders would not have. He was very personable and kind. I highly recommend David!

5.0 completed on February 19, 2021

Reviewed by Carrie C. for David Milton

As a realtor, having a great lender I can refer clients to is a must. David Milton is that guy! So easy to work with, always answers his phone and loves to educate buyers on the process. You will not be disappointed trusting David to help you but your next home!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Michelle H. for David Milton

David was wonderful. He communicated everything I needed to know and do, answered all my questions, and was available anytime I needed. He made this process so easy. I would recommend him to anyone needing a mortgage or refinancing.

5.0 completed on January 20, 2021

Reviewed by Nathan B. for David Milton

Manteno, IL
Dave was on the ball the entire time. The process was extremely simple and streamlined. Would recommend to anyone that needs a refi.

5.0 completed on January 20, 2021

Reviewed by Nicole M. for David Milton

Manteno, IL
Friendly, Fast, and informative.

4.5 completed on January 4, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas W. for David Milton

Kankakee, IL
David was easy to talk to and kept his word on honoring everything that he said he would. He answered all of my questions and made himself available whenever I needed assistance or additional information. I would recommend David to anyone that was seeking help with this process.

5.0 completed on January 1, 2021

Reviewed by Tyler R. for David Milton

Batavia, IL
David did a great job, helped us for the second time this year. Would definitely refer him.

5.0 completed on December 29, 2020

Reviewed by William R. for David Milton

Saint John, IN
Very informative. David was constantly in contact with my wife and myself. Would recommend him to everyone that needing a mortgage broker.

5.0 completed on December 21, 2020

Reviewed by Cindy R. for David Milton

Fishers, IN
David, he is great and reliable. We highly recommend to anyone.

5.0 completed on December 20, 2020

Reviewed by Pedro R. for David Milton

Fishers, IN
David Milton he is great I highly recomend him to anyone. He help us to buy our house in Indiana this year. Now not even a year later he help us to refinance our house.

5.0 completed on December 12, 2020

Reviewed by Amy G. for David Milton

Minooka, IL
David was very helpful, as this was my first time going through the mortgage process on my own. He was always available and clearly explained everything I had questions on. He made it a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on November 28, 2020

Reviewed by Christina L. for David Milton

Cedar Lake, IN
My husband handled most of it and he didn’t complain one time. He is always complaining about everything and he didn’t complain once, so it must’ve went well! David was great!

5.0 completed on November 28, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas A. for David Milton

Cedar Lake, IN
Excellent experience! Offered us options, lended his advice when we asked and wasn’t pushy at all. Great rate, low fees and awesome service! What else could we ask for? David took great care of us, thank you!


Line